Erik V. Nordheim


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inference from Nonrandomly Missing Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: David Victor Hinkley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burgette, LaneUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Gross, KevinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Heisey, DennisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Lee, JaekyunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Li, JialiangUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison200615
Munoz, AlejandroUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005

According to our current on-line database, Erik Nordheim has 6 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82781 for the advisor ID.