Robin Alexander Pemantle


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Random Processes with Reinforcement

Advisor: Persi W. Diaconis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abuzzahab, OmarUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Bressler, AndrewUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
DeVries, TimothyUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Ding, ShanshanUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Greenwood, TorinUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Kariv, JonathanUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Lladser, ManuelThe Ohio State University20031
Lugo, MichaelUniversity of Pennsylvania2010
Poh, JuliusUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Subramanian, SnehaUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Zhu, TongUniversity of Pennsylvania2009

According to our current on-line database, Robin Pemantle has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45244 for the advisor ID.