Stephen S. Willoughby

Ed.D. Columbia University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representations by Means of Formal Mathematical Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor 1: Myron Frederick Rosskopf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, EdwardUniversity of Arizona1997
DeFranco, ThomasNew York University19871
Rabb-Liu, AmyUniversity of Arizona1997
Sakamoto, ScottUniversity of Arizona1999
Wagner, SigridNew York University197728

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Willoughby has 5 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45179 for the advisor ID.