Dirk van Dalen


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1963 Netherlands
Dissertation: Extension Problems in Intuitionistic Plane Projective Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Arend Heyting

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Barendregt, HendrikUniversiteit Utrecht1971190
van Leeuwen, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1972283
Bergstra, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1976264
van den Dries, LouUniversiteit Utrecht197831
Klop, Jan WillemUniversiteit Utrecht198027
Rezus, AdrianUniversiteit Utrecht1981
Visser, AlbertUniversiteit Utrecht198134
Ruitenburg, WimUniversiteit Utrecht198217
Koymans, ChristiaanUniversiteit Utrecht19841
Bezem, MarcusUniversiteit Utrecht198631
Terlouw, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1986
de Vries, Fer-JanUniversiteit Utrecht19891
Pavlovic, DuskoUniversiteit Utrecht1990
van Willigenburg, TheodoorUniversiteit Utrecht1991
Hakkenberg, AnnekeUniversiteit van Amsterdam1992
Voorbraak, FransUniversiteit Utrecht19931
Jonker, CatholijnUniversiteit Utrecht199450
Springintveld, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1994
Crans, SjoerdUniversiteit Utrecht1995
Jumelet, MarcUniversiteit Utrecht1995
Pronk, DorotheaUniversiteit Utrecht19952
Hesseling, DennisUniversiteit Utrecht1999
van Atten, Markus Sebastiaan Paul RogierUniversiteit Utrecht19991
Kuiper, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht2004

According to our current on-line database, Dirk van Dalen has 24 students and 830 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45022 for the advisor ID.