Eriko Hironaka


Ph.D. Brown University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Abelian Coverings of CP2 Branched along Configurations of Real Lines

Advisor: Maurice Alan Landman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aktas, MehmetFlorida State University2017
Armstrong, JohnathonFlorida State University2012
Billet, RobertFlorida State University2016
Mortada, JamilFlorida State University2011
Valdivia, AaronFlorida State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Eriko Hironaka has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4495 for the advisor ID.