Maurice Alan Landman

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Picard-Lefschetz Transformation for Algebraic Manifolds Acquiring General Singularities

Advisor: Phillip Augustus Griffiths

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hironaka, ErikoBrown University19905
Mitchell, KevinBrown University1980
Young, ChristopherBrown University1977

According to our current on-line database, Maurice Landman has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13005 for the advisor ID.