Hans Lindblad


Ph.D. Lund University 1989 Sweden
Dissertation: Blow-up Solutions of [u]^p with Small Initial Data

Advisor: Lars Hörmander

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ginsberg, DanielThe Johns Hopkins University2019
Kauffman, Christopher J.The Johns Hopkins University2018
Luo, ChenyunThe Johns Hopkins University2017
Nordgren, KarlUniversity of California, San Diego2008
Zhang, JunyanThe Johns Hopkins University2022

According to our current on-line database, Hans Lindblad has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44841 for the advisor ID.