Anders Melin


Ph.D. Lund University 1973 Sweden
Dissertation: Lower Bounds for Pseudodifferential Operators

Advisor: Lars Hörmander

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersen, ErikLund University1995
Hitrik, MichaelLund University19996
Holst, AndersLund University1994
Lagergren, RobertLund University2001
Liu, YangLund University19931
Overgaard, NielsLund University20021
Toft, JoachimLund University19965

According to our current on-line database, Anders Melin has 7 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44829 for the advisor ID.