Harold Levine


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burke, JamesStanford University1958
Chestnut, PaulStanford University1970
Jones, WilliamStanford University1967
Schnute, JonStanford University1967
Tygel, MartinStanford University19794
Yates, RobertStanford University1976

According to our current on-line database, Harold Levine has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44558 for the advisor ID.