Martin Tygel


Ph.D. Stanford University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On a Problem of Contact Potential Between Two Solid Cylinder

Advisor: Harold Levine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biloti, RicardoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2001
Piedrahita, CarlosUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2002
Portugal, RodrigoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2002
Santos, LúcioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19912

According to our current on-line database, Martin Tygel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44496 for the advisor ID.