Jaak Peetre


Ph.D. Lund University 1959 Sweden
Dissertation: Théorèmes de regularité pour quelques classes d'opérateurs différentielles

Advisor: Åke Pleijel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arkeryd, LeifLund University196611
Bergh, JöranLund University19711
Gustavsson, JanLund University1979
Jawerth, BjörnLund University197749
Kremer, WilhelmLund University1980
Löfström, JürgenLund University1971
Nilsson, PerLund Institute of Technology1982
Rosengren, HjalmarLund University19993
Sparr, GunnarLund University197298
Zhang, GenkaiStockholm University19915

According to our current on-line database, Jaak Peetre has 10 students and 177 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44060 for the advisor ID.