Hiroshi Uehara

D.Sc. University of Tokyo Japan
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor: Teiji Takagi

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shekoury, RaymondIowa State University1963
Brenneman, FranklinOklahoma State University19673
Morris, PeterOklahoma State University1967
Butler, GeorgeOklahoma State University1968
Dowdy, JamesOklahoma State University1969
Hagerman, Jr., GeraldOklahoma State University1974
Haas, RonaldOklahoma State University1978
Divall, RobertOklahoma State University1981
Abbotteen, EssamOklahoma State University1983

According to our current on-line database, Hiroshi Uehara has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42575 for the advisor ID.