Franklin Stauffer Brenneman


Ph.D. Oklahoma State University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Derived Functors in Relative Homological Algebra

Advisor: Hiroshi Uehara

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Hashimi, BasilLehigh University1974
Brubaker, MarvinLehigh University1973
Herz, GailLehigh University1972

According to our current on-line database, Franklin Brenneman has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10257 for the advisor ID.