Brian William Junker


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Aspects of a New Latent Trait Model

Advisor: William Fleming Stout

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bertolet, MarianneCarnegie Mellon University2008
Galyardt, AprilCarnegie Mellon University2012
Gitelman, AlexCarnegie Mellon University1999
Johnson, MatthewCarnegie Mellon University20023
Mariano, LouisCarnegie Mellon University2002
Patz, RichardCarnegie Mellon University1996
Schofield, LynneCarnegie Mellon University2008
Sweet, TracyCarnegie Mellon University2012

According to our current on-line database, Brian Junker has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42459 for the advisor ID.