Ian Gladwell


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Approximations and Error Bounds for Boundary Value Problems in Ordinary Differential Equations

Advisor: Christopher T.H. Baker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Johnston, RichardVictoria University of Manchester1974
Siemieniuch, JVictoria University of Manchester1975
Thomas, RVictoria University of Manchester1979
Gilvary, BrianVictoria University of Manchester1986
Hoggard, TVictoria University of Manchester1986
Odiowei, MVictoria University of Manchester1986
Benson, MVictoria University of Manchester1987
Hay, RVictoria University of Manchester1987
Akhter, KVictoria University of Manchester1988
Lucks, MichaelSouthern Methodist University1990
Paprzycki, MarcinSouthern Methodist University19902
Zhang, WenSouthern Methodist University19901
Brankin, RVictoria University of Manchester1993
Kraut, GertrudSouthern Methodist University1993
Banerjee, NSouthern Methodist University1994
Wang, JSouthern Methodist University1994
Woodson, Jr., KennethSouthern Methodist University1995
Napierala, MalgorzataSouthern Methodist University1996
Antohe, ValeriaSouthern Methodist University2001
Garrett, BSouthern Methodist University2003
Garrett, BentleySouthern Methodist University2003
Risser, HilarySouthern Methodist University2005
Romanazzi, GiuseppeUniversità degli Studi di Bari20051

According to our current on-line database, Ian Gladwell has 23 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42154 for the advisor ID.