Marcin Paprzycki


Ph.D. Southern Methodist University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallelization of Boundary Value Solvers

Advisor: Ian Gladwell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dent, DeborahUniversity of Southern Mississippi2002
Martone, MicheleUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata2011

According to our current on-line database, Marcin Paprzycki has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2519 for the advisor ID.