H. Peter (Henry) Francis Swinnerton-Dyer

M.A. 1952

Advisor 1: John Edensor Littlewood
Advisor 2: André Abraham Weil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basti, MehranUniversity of Cambridge1979
Bender, AndreasUniversity of Cambridge2001
Bremner, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge19794
Bright, MartinUniversity of Cambridge20021
Colliot-Thélène, Jean-LouisUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197840
Glass, JonUniversity of Cambridge1977
Reid, MilesUniversity of Cambridge197255
Stothers, WalterUniversity of Cambridge19721
Tennison, BarryUniversity of Cambridge197222

According to our current on-line database, H. Peter Swinnerton-Dyer has 9 students and 131 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41518 for the advisor ID.