Uri Natan Peled


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1976 Canada
Dissertation: Regular Boolean Functions and Their Polytopes

Advisor: Peter L. Hammer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Srinivasan, MuraliUniversity of Illinois at Chicago19895
Sun, FengUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1991
Arikati, SrinivasaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1993
Wu, JulinUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1998

According to our current on-line database, Uri Peled has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41495 for the advisor ID.