Murali Krishna Srinivasan


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimization Problems on Posets and Graphs0

Advisor: Uri Natan Peled

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharya, AmitavaTata Institute of Fundamental Research and Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay20041
Deodhar, RajendraIndian Institute of Technology1998
Mishra, AshishIndian Institute of Technology, Bombay2015
Murthy, N. L. BhanuIndian Institute of Technology2001

According to our current on-line database, Murali Srinivasan has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43808 for the advisor ID.