Jeffrey Alan Douglas


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory and Applications of Nonparametric Regression in Item Response Theory

Advisor: William Fleming Stout

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chiu, Chia-YiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2008
de la Torre, JimmyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20038
Fan, ZhewenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Henson, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20041
Karelitz, TzurUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2004
Lee, Young-SunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20022
Li, XiaodongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Liu, YingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2009
Patterson, JulieUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
Templin, JonathanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20047
Wang, ChenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Wang, ShiyuUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016
Xu, XueliUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2004
Ye, SangbeakUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2017
Zhu, RongchunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Douglas has 15 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41288 for the advisor ID.