Hongwei Xi


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dependent Types in Practical Programming

Advisor: Frank Pfenning

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, ChiyanBoston University2005
Shi, RuiBoston University2007
Zhu, DengpingBoston University2006

According to our current on-line database, Hongwei Xi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40481 for the advisor ID.