Kousha Etessami


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ordering and Descriptive Complexity

Advisor: Neil Immerman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ciobanu, RaduThe University of Edinburgh2019
Stewart, AlistairThe University of Edinburgh2015
Wojtczak, DominikThe University of Edinburgh2009

According to our current on-line database, Kousha Etessami has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39011 for the advisor ID.