Neil Immerman


Ph.D. Cornell University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: First Order Expressibility as a New Complexity Measure

Advisor 1: Anil Nerode
Advisor 2: Juris Hartmanis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Etessami, KoushaUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19953
Freire, CibeleUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2017
Hesse, WilliamUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2003
Medina, JoséUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1997
Michel, RubenYale University1990
Patnaik, SushantUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1994
Srivastava, SiddharthUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2010
Weis, PhilippUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2011

According to our current on-line database, Neil Immerman has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30442 for the advisor ID.