Willem J. Blok


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1976 Netherlands
Dissertation: Varieties of Interior Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Philip Dwinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferreirim, IsabelUniversity of Illinois at Chicago19925
Gyuris, ViktorUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1999
La Falce, SilviaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1997
Seif, StevenUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1989
Wolter, FrankUniversität Berlin199313

According to our current on-line database, Willem Blok has 5 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38666 for the advisor ID.