Philip Dwinger


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1938 Netherlands
Dissertation: Studies on the Differential Geometry of Line Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor: Willem van der Woude

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blok, WillemUniversiteit van Amsterdam197623
Burger, AlanUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1975
Day, GeorgePurdue University196223
Feinstein, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1972
Yaqub, FawziPurdue University1962

According to our current on-line database, Philip Dwinger has 5 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22837 for the advisor ID.