Dexter Campbell Kozen


Ph.D. Cornell University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Complexity of Finitely Presented Algebras

Advisor: Juris Hartmanis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dickerson, MatthewCornell University1989
Ierardi, DouglasCornell University1989
Vander Zanden, BradleyCornell University1989
Klarlund, NilsCornell University1990
Dubhashi, DevdattCornell University1992
Stefansson, KjartanCornell University1995
Pearson, DavidCornell University1998
Szanto, AgnesCornell University19994
Glew, ArthurCornell University2000
Adams, SarahCornell University2002
Chen, HubieCornell University2004
Hardin, ChristopherCornell University2005
Aboul-Hosn, KamalCornell University2007
Sharp, AlexaCornell University2007
Worthington, JamesCornell University2009
Jeannin, Jean-BaptisteCornell University2013

According to our current on-line database, Dexter Kozen has 16 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38611 for the advisor ID.