Agnes Szanto


Ph.D. Cornell University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computation With Polynomial Systems

Advisor: Dexter Campbell Kozen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akoglu, TulayNorth Carolina State University2016
Harris, KatherineNorth Carolina State University2021
Janovitz-Freireich, ItnuitNorth Carolina State University2008
Skau, ErikNorth Carolina State University2017

According to our current on-line database, Agnes Szanto has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38182 for the advisor ID.