Massimo Bertolini


Ph.D. Columbia University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Iwasawa Theory, L-Functions and Heegner Points

Advisor: Karl Cooper Rubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agostini, AndreaUniversität Duisburg-Essen2019
Berti, AndreaUniversità degli Studi di Milano2014
Dall'Ava, LucaUniversität Duisburg-Essen2021
Fan, YangyuUniversità degli Studi di Milano2018
Longo, MatteoUniversità degli Studi di Padova20041
Marigonda, NicolaUniversità degli Studi di Milano2008
Seveso, MarcoUniversità degli Studi di Milano20091
Tamiozzo, MatteoUniversität Duisburg-Essen2019
Venerucci, RodolfoUniversità degli Studi di Milano2013
Vigni, StefanoUniversità degli Studi di Milano20052

According to our current on-line database, Massimo Bertolini has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37836 for the advisor ID.