Daniel Willis Bump


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automorphic Forms on GL(3,R)

Advisor: Walter Lewis Baily, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Banks, WilliamStanford University19943
Woodson, JamesStanford University1994
Vo, SanStanford University1995
Cardon, DavidStanford University1996
Klute, AnnetteStanford University1996
Roskies, JulieStanford University1996
Kurlberg, ParStanford University19972
Goins, EdrayStanford University19995
Vinroot, ChristopherStanford University2004
Dehaye, Paul-OlivierStanford University20061
Lecomte, DavidStanford University2006
Sakellaridis, YiannisStanford University20061
Ivanov, DmitriyStanford University2010
Buciumas, ValentinStanford University2016
Dhillon, GurbirStanford University2020

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Bump has 15 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36902 for the advisor ID.