William David Banks


Ph.D. Stanford University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exceptional Representations on the Metaplectic Group

Advisor: Daniel Willis Bump

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Budden, MarkUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2003
Guo, VictorUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2017
Nevans, WesleyUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2010

According to our current on-line database, William Banks has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39159 for the advisor ID.