Georg Aumann


Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1931 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Theorie der Zerlegungsräume
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor 1: Heinrich Franz Friedrich Tietze
Advisor 2: Constantin Carathéodory

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauer, FriedrichLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19511092
Bierlein, DietrichLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1956241
Braun, HeleneJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main1937105
Dinges, HermannLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München195998
Ehresmann, DietbertTechnische Universität München1965
Goetschi, KurtTechnische Universität München1973
Kaunzner, WolfgangLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1954
Kerner, HansLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19583
Sonner, HansLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1954
Ströhlein, ThomasTechnische Universität München1970
Vachenauer, PeterTechnische Universität München1968
Zirngibl, RudolfTechnische Universität München1970

According to our current on-line database, Georg Aumann has 12 students and 1517 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36548 for the advisor ID.