Xiao-Chuan Cai


Ph.D. New York University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Domain Decomposition Algorithms for Nonselfadjoint Elliptic and Parabolic Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: Olof B. Widlund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cong, CuiUniversity of Colorado Boulder2013
Hwang, Feng-NanUniversity of Colorado Boulder2004
Jin, ChaoUniversity of Colorado Boulder2007

According to our current on-line database, Xiao-Chuan Cai has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33616 for the advisor ID.