Thomas K. DeLillo


Ph.D. New York University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Comparison of Some Conformal Mapping Methods

Advisor: Olof B. Widlund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Badreddine, MohamedWichita State University2016
Balu, RajaWichita State University2020
Benchama, NoureddineWichita State University2003
Harder, TheodoreWichita State University2008
Horn, MarkWichita State University1997
Kropf, EverettWichita State University2012
Sahraei, SamanWichita State University2018
Wang, LianjuWichita State University2000

According to our current on-line database, Thomas DeLillo has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33615 for the advisor ID.