Francisco Alberto Grunbaum


Ph.D. The Rockefeller University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Mathematical Problems Connected with the Bolzmann Equation

Advisor: Henry P. McKean, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Perlstadt, MarciUniversity of California, Berkeley1978
Davison, MarkUniversity of California, Berkeley1979
Tam, AudreyUniversity of California, Berkeley1982
Perline, RonaldUniversity of California, Berkeley19842
Reach, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1987
Naparst, HaroldUniversity of California, Berkeley1988
Wright, PaulUniversity of California, Berkeley1988
Latham, GeoffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Zubelli, JorgeUniversity of California, Berkeley198912
Patch, SarahUniversity of California, Berkeley19942
Calef, BrandochUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Miranian, LuisaUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Pejic, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley2014

According to our current on-line database, Francisco Grunbaum has 13 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32886 for the advisor ID.