Francisco Alberto Grunbaum


Ph.D. The Rockefeller University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Mathematical Problems Connected with the Bolzmann Equation

Advisor: Henry P. McKean, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calef, BrandochUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Davison, MarkUniversity of California, Berkeley1979
Latham, GeoffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Miranian, LuisaUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Naparst, HaroldUniversity of California, Berkeley1988
Patch, SarahUniversity of California, Berkeley19942
Pejic, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Perline, RonaldUniversity of California, Berkeley19842
Perlstadt, MarciUniversity of California, Berkeley1978
Reach, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1987
Tam, AudreyUniversity of California, Berkeley1982
Wright, PaulUniversity of California, Berkeley1988
Zubelli, JorgeUniversity of California, Berkeley198912

According to our current on-line database, Francisco Grunbaum has 13 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32886 for the advisor ID.