Dimitri Y Shlyakhtenko


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Free Quasi-Free States

Advisor: Dan-Virgil Voiculescu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shiber, DanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Asher, JasonUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Dabrowski, YoannUniversity of California, Los Angeles2011
Hayes, BenjaminUniversity of California, Los Angeles2014
Skoufranis, PaulUniversity of California, Los Angeles20141
Nelson, BrentUniversity of California, Los Angeles2015
Charlesworth, IanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2017
Keneda, JoshuaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2019
Jekel, DavidUniversity of California, Los Angeles2020

According to our current on-line database, Dimitri Shlyakhtenko has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32737 for the advisor ID.