Maria Josepha Wonenburger


Ph.D. Yale University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Group of Similitudes and Its Projective Group

Advisor: Nathan Jacobson

Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1959 Spain
Dissertation: Representación espinorial del grupo unitario

Advisor 1: Germán Ancochea

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berman, StephenIndiana University197114
Crawford, RobertIndiana University1970
Fincher, BobbyIndiana University1972
Gibson, EdwardIndiana University1979
Marcuson, RichardIndiana University1972
Moody, RobertUniversity of Toronto19668
Sherman, GaryIndiana University1971
Warren, BetteIndiana University1976

According to our current on-line database, Maria Wonenburger has 8 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3151 for the advisor ID.