Germán Ancochea


Ph. D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1935 Spain
Dissertation: Los métodos de Cartan en geometría diferencial topológica
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: José Gabriel Álvarez Ude

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amores Lázaro, Ángel MiguelUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19764
Cuesta Dutari, NorbertoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19432
Ribes, LuisUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19694
Ruiz Garrido, CeferinoUniversidad de Granada19784
Tena Ayuso, JuanUniversidad Complutense de Madrid197510
Wonenburger, MariaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid195930

According to our current on-line database, Germán Ancochea has 6 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138026 for the advisor ID.