Neal Madras


Ph.D. Cornell University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Process in a Randomly Fluctuating Environment

Advisor: Frank Ludvig Spitzer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jovanovski, OliverYork University2014
Nzokem, AubainYork University2020
Slobodianik, NikolaiYork University2008
Sun, TaoYork University2008
Yu, DonYork University2018
Zheng, ZhongrongYork University1999

According to our current on-line database, Neal Madras has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31301 for the advisor ID.