Jaroslaw Wisniewski


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Length of Extremal Rays and Applications

Advisor: Andrew John Sommese

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buczynska, WeronikaTexas A&M University and Uniwersytet Warszawski20103
Buczynski, JaroslawUniwersytet Warszawski20077
Donten-Bury, MariaUniwersytet Warszawski20131
Grab, MaksymilianUniwersytet Warszawski2019
Kedzierski, OskarPolska Akademia Nauk2008
Langer, AdrianUniwersytet Warszawski19983
Michalek, MateuszUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I and Polska Akademia Nauk20123
Sienkiewicz, ŁukaszUniwersytet Warszawski2021

According to our current on-line database, Jaroslaw Wisniewski has 8 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3077 for the advisor ID.