Jack Smith

Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1963 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Nicholas Kemmer
Advisor 2: Peter Higgs


Vermaseren, JosState University of New York at Stony Brook19772

According to our current on-line database, Jack Smith has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 305090 for the advisor ID.