Jos A. M. Vermaseren

Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1977 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Jack Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mirsoleimani, S. AliUniversiteit Leiden2020
Ruijl, BenUniversiteit Leiden2017

According to our current on-line database, Jos Vermaseren has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 303482 for the advisor ID.