Arne Skou

Ph.D. Aalborg Universitet 1989 Denmark
Dissertation: Validation of Concurrent Processes with Emphasis on Testing

Advisor 1: Kim Guldstrand Larsen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nielsen, BrianAalborg Universitet20003
Pusinskas, SauliusAalborg Universitet2010
Olsen, PeturAalborg Universitet2014

According to our current on-line database, Arne Skou has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 301858 for the advisor ID.