Walter Trebels


Ph.D. Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Charakterisierungen von Saturationsklassen in L1 (En)

Advisor 1: Paul Leo Butzer
Advisor 2: Günter Hellwig

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Irmisch, RobertTechnische Universität Darmstadt1980
Dappa, HenryTechnische Universität Darmstadt1982
Luers, HajoTechnische Universität Darmstadt1985
Seeger, AndreasTechnische Universität Darmstadt198524
Schulz, HelmutTechnische Universität Darmstadt1991
Dintelmann, PeterTechnische Universität Darmstadt1995
Arai, NatsukoTechnische Universität Darmstadt2003
Heck, HorstTechnische Universität Darmstadt2003

According to our current on-line database, Walter Trebels has 8 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29307 for the advisor ID.