Tadashi Ueno


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1961 Japan
Dissertation: On recurrent Markov processes.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Kosaku Yosida

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Funaki, TadahisaNagoya University198210
Takahashi, YoichiroUniversity of Tokyo1982

According to our current on-line database, Tadashi Ueno has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 290364 for the advisor ID.