Tadahisa Funaki


Ph.D. Nagoya University 1982 Japan
Dissertation: Random motion of strings and related stochastic evolution equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Tadashi Ueno

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hoshino, MasatoUniversity of Tokyo2017
Ishitani, KensukeUniversity of Tokyo2007
Lee, KaiUniversity of Tokyo2017
Misumi, JunUniversity of Tokyo2008
Otobe, TatsushiUniversity of Tokyo2009
Sasada, MakikoUniversity of Tokyo2011
Tsunoda, KenkichiUniversity of Tokyo2016
Xie, BinUniversity of Tokyo2008
Xu, LuUniversity of Tokyo2017
Yokoyama, SatoshiUniversity of Tokyo2012

According to our current on-line database, Tadahisa Funaki has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 264922 for the advisor ID.