Jaap Gordijn

Ph. D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 2002 Netherlands
Dissertation: Value-based Requirements Engineering: Exploring Innovative e-Commerce Ideas

Advisor 1: Johannes M. Akkermans

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Baida, ZivVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Kartseva, VeraVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008
de Kinderen, SybrenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Pijpers, Vincent AlexanderVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Razo Zapata, Ivan SalvadorVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014

According to our current on-line database, Jaap Gordijn has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 289669 for the advisor ID.