Johannes M. Akkermans

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1982 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Random Walk in the Land of Precompound Decay
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Alexander Lande

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baida, ZivVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Birkholz, JulieVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2015
Bon, AnnaUniversiteit Maastricht2020
de Kinderen, SybrenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Gordijn, JaapVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20025
Gyan, Nana BaahVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Klein, MichelVrije Universiteit Amsterdam200416
Kok, KoenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2013
Kräussl-Derzsi, ZsófiaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2011
Mika, PéterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2007
Omelayenko, BorysVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2005
Pijpers, Vincent AlexanderVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Pos, AnitaUniversiteit Twente1997
Razo Zapata, Ivan SalvadorVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014
Top, JanUniversiteit Twente19933
van Engers, TomVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20012

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Akkermans has 16 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142237 for the advisor ID.