Nolan Russell Wallach


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Classification of Real Simple Lie Algebras

Advisor: Jun-Ichi Hano

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Campoli, OscarRutgers University, New Brunswick1976
Miatello, RobertoRutgers University, New Brunswick197622
Silva, MariaRutgers University, New Brunswick1977
Gutkin, EugeneBrandeis University19781
Pichet, ClaudeRutgers University, New Brunswick1978
Rocha-Caridi, AlvanyRutgers University, New Brunswick1978
Moseneder Frajria, PierluigiRutgers University, New Brunswick1988
Schwarz, WilliRutgers University, New Brunswick1988
Rodriguez-Carrington, EnriquettaRutgers University, New Brunswick1989
To, Tze-MingRutgers University, New Brunswick1991
Keeton, AllanUniversity of California, San Diego1996
Hunziker, MarkusUniversity of California, San Diego19972
Willenbring, JebUniversity of California, San Diego200010
Sanchez, RinoUniversity of California, San Diego2003
Colarusso, MarkUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Yacobi, OdedUniversity of California, San Diego20092
Gomez, RaulUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Shakeel, AsifUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Lee, Seung WonUniversity of California, San Diego2012
Townsend, NelsonUniversity of California, San Diego2013

According to our current on-line database, Nolan Wallach has 20 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2875 for the advisor ID.