Jeb Faulkner Willenbring


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability Properties for q-Mulitplicities and Branching Formulas for Representations of the Classical Groups

Advisor: Nolan Russell Wallach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becker, AlisonUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2020
Buck, AdamUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2020
Erickson, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2022
Harris, PamelaUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2012
Heaton, AlexanderUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2019
Johnson, WayneUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2015
Kopitzke, GrantUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2021
Lhou, HassanUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2016
Van Groningen, AnthonyUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2007
Williams, LaurenUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2013

According to our current on-line database, Jeb Willenbring has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44400 for the advisor ID.